Seven soldiers: Mister Miracle (DC comics - 2005)

USA / Super-héros

Anglais 2005-2006 Terminée

Mister Miracle: the 5th of seven separate four issue miniseries in Grant Morrison's Seven Soldiers saga that can be read and enjoyed on its own or intersperced with the other Seven Soldiers titles as originally intended, for bigger impact. 4 issues in this volume.

4 albums :

BDGest 2014 - Tous droits réservés